Terri L. Midboe
President
terri@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 106

 

Jim P. Smyithe
Senior Exam Advisor
jim@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 104

 

Kirsten Molash-Searles
Escrow Director
kirsten@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 105

 

Jill M. Bitker
Title Director
jill@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 113

 

Kelli Henry
Escrow Officer
kelli@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 115

 

Brooke Jenkins
Escrow Officer
brooke@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 101

 

Maggie Mills
Escrow Officer
maggie@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 120

 

Michelle Colliflower
Escrow Disbursement Agent
michelle@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 112

 

Jeremie Midboe
Escrow Officer/Treas
jeremie@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 123

Denise Klein
Title Examiner
denise@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 111

 

Sadie Vold
Title Examiner
sadie@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 114

 

Corey Erickson
Title Examiner
corey@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 118

 

Tara Rootes
Construction Escrow Agent
tara@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 108

 

Biancha Taylor
Title Processor
biancha@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 116

 

Meghan Stone
Title Processor
meghan@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 109

 

Cris Bitker
Plat Drawing/Priority Pictures
cris@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565 Ext. 124