Jim P. Smyithe
President
JimS@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 102

 

Polly A. Smyithe
First Lady
218-751-4565

 

Terri L. Midboe
Vice President
TerriM@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 106

 

Kirsten Molash-Searles
Escrow Controller
Kirsten1@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 105

 

Jill M. Bitker
Construction Escrow Officer
Jill1@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 104

 

Nikki Williams
Escrow Officer
Nikkilynn@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 107

 

Kelli Corson
Escrow Officer
KelliC@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 115

 

Brooke Beck
Escrow Processor
BrookeB@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 103

Denise Klein
Title Examiner
DeniseE@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 111

 

Tony Vigil
Title Examiner
TonyV@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565

 

Kris Malterud
Jr. Title Examiner
Kristinam@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 116

 

Susan Niswander 
Property Reports (O & E) & Final Policies
SusanN@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 110

 

Shelbi Myrick
Title Processor & Recording
Shelbim@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 108