Terri L. Midboe
President
terri@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 106

 

Jim P. Smyithe
Senior Exam Advisor
jim@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 104

 

Kirsten Molash-Searles
Escrow Controller
kirsten@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 105

 

Jill M. Bitker
Title Director
jill@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 113

 

Kelli Henry
Escrow Officer
kelli@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 115

 

Brooke Jenkins
Escrow Officer
brooke@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 101

 

Nichole Helquist
Escrow Officer
nichole@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 107

 

Jessica Popp
Escrow Officer
jessica@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 112

 

Jeremie Midboe
Escrow Officer/Treas
jeremie@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 123

Denise Klein
Title Examiner
denise@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 111

 

Rue Gallo
Title Examiner
rue@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 106

 

Meredith Schmidt
Title Examiner
meredith@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 114

 

Susan Niswander 
Property Reports (O & E) & Final Policies
susann@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 110

 

Tara Rootes
Construction Escrow Agent
tara@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 108

 

Biancha Taylor
Title Processor
biancha@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 116

 

Amanda Lofthus
Title Processor
amanda@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565, Ext. 109

 

Morgan Avenson
Reception/Order Processor
morgan@sathretitle.com
218-751-4565