Jim P. Smyithe
President
JimS@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 102

Polly A. Smyithe
Secretary / Treasurer
218-751-4565

Terri L. Midboe
Vice President
TerriM@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 106

Kristy L. Djernes
Escrow Officer
closer@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 104

Jill M. Bitker
Escrow Officer
Jill1@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 113

Kirsten Molash-Searles
Escrow Controller
Kirsten1@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 105

Tony Vigil
Title Examiner
TonyV@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 107

Denise Evans
Title Examiner
DeniseE@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 111

Susan Nisswander Anderson
Property Reports (O & E) & Final Policies
SusanN@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 110

Nikki Strowbridge
Title Assistant
Nikkilynn@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 101

Bernie Lehman
Bookkeeper
BernieL@paulbunyan.net
218-751-4565, Ext. 103